Contact

Hey, we want to hear from you.

Read on to find the best way to reach New Sincerity.

 

Creative Services & Advertising

If you’re a brand interested in our creative services or on-site sponsorship visit the New Sincerity Agency page for more information on our expertise and approach, and contact us at agency@newsincerity.us.

 

Product Innovation and Technology Services

Entrepreneurs and organizations with an idea that needs coding, prototyping or other technical expertise can visit the Innovation Lab to learn about our services, or contact us at lab@newsincerity.us. We’re only working on projects with social impact in the USA.

 

Press & Media

We invite the press to reach out to us at media@newsincerity.us.

 

Investor and partnership and inquiries

New Sincerity is a seed-stage social enterprise currently meeting with the impact investing community. To learn more about our business and theory of change please contact us at company@newsincerity.us.

 

Jobs

Interested in working with us? Get in touch. We’re always looking out for talented, ambitious people with a radically inclusive POV to join our team. A full careers offering is coming to the site soon so for now, send a message to jobs@newsincerity.us including a concise paragraph or two with your area(s) of expertise and link(s) to your work and/or linkedin.

 

Submissions & Pitches

We accept pitches from freelance writers and storytellers of all stripes. We work with veteran journalists, celebrity influencers and brands as well as nonprofits, families and youth. To pitch a story our way start by reading New Sincerity. Our stories aren’t like anything out there, and if you can pick up our energy you’ll have a much better chance of success. Email your idea to pitches@newsincerity.us and you’ll get an auto-reply  with more information about our rates and approval process.

 

General Feedback

If you’re excited about what you’ve read, or find something not working or have other feedback send your thoughts to feedback@newsincerity.us. We get lots of messages so we can’t promise a response, but appreciate you making contact.